Winter Fiesta Party is here!!!

Hello guys! The winter fiesta is here!!! WOOOO!!! It is all the same(well, mostly) apart from the forest which is TOTALY COOL!!! Here is a pic:

forest

How cool, right?? It brings summer to winter!! Well, the whole part does that, but still….

You can find the mini sombrero at the cove. It is very small!!! 

Enjoy the party!!
 Des

😀

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Becky1507 said,

    Hi!!!!

    Last week I got your name!! I actually figured out what it means!

    Interiour Des!!!

    I thought it was one word and it was said like:

    In teer ee ords

    😀

    COOL!!!

  2. 2

    Becky1507 said,

    Goobenschneimer!

    🙂

    Hi…

    I popped in to say hi now I’m going bye!

    BYE!!!

    Becky1507 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment